Board of Directors

Role of Foundation Board

The Foundation Board of Directors provides the fiduciary governance for the Foundation and secures community and individual support for the College.


Foundation Board Members

Executive Committe
Chair: Eric McLauchlin
Vice Chair: Sharon Jacobs
Secretary/Treasurer: James Lambdin
Past Chair: Marlene Lieb
Vice Chair of Finance: Trey Muller-Thym
College President: Theresa B. Felder, EdD

Board of Directors
Claudine Adams
Mike Barberry
Richard Bock
Chuck Boyle, Emeritus
Pat Donovan, Emeritus
Doretha Green
Andy Guckert
Catherine Hryncewich
F. Scott Keck
Frank Linkous
Paul Majewski, II
Larry Marshall, Emeritus
Julie McQueen-Foster
David Milton
Jeffrey S. Murter

Michael Neumann
Sandra Osborn
Patricia Perluke
Charles Ramsay
Eric Rebbert
Patrice Ricciardi
David Schwaber
David Stratmeyer
Lee Tayson
Terry Troy
Silky Wason
Beverly A. Wehmer
James E. Welch, Emeritus
Deborah Smith Williams, Emeritus
Edward Witherspoon
Monica Worrell

Denise Dregier, Executive Director

Consider donating.

"Without the Foundation Board of Directors' continual commitment to the Foundation, we would not be able to support the College and its students in such broad-reaching and impactful ways."


Did You Know? 100% of the Foundation Board contributes to the Harford Owl Fund annual fund campaign in addition to volunteering and advocating on behalf of the College.