Meet the Team

Harford Community College admissions staff are available to help you through the entire application and enrollment process.

They can answer questions about programs and deadlines, help you find the right forms, and guide you through  placement testing. They hold a wealth of knowledge about the College and the process. Seek them out, get to know them and use them as a resource. Their goal is to make your transition to college a smooth one. Find your assigned staff member below. If you would like to schedule a virtual meeting to answer your questions, use the schedule appointment form. You can also learn more about our in-person admissions events on the Visit Harford page.

Admissions Reps

Alex Rogers, arogers@harford.edu
Aberdeen High School
Joppatowne High School
Edgewood High School

Melissa Laurentius, mlaurentius@harford.edu
Patterson Mill High School
Harford Tech High School
Adult Students

Hillary Doherty, hidoherty@harford.edu
Havre de Grace High School
Adult Students
GED Recipients

Donna Meek, dmeek@harford.edu
Fallston High School
C Milton Wright High School
Students under the age of 16
Homeschool Students

Brittany Black, brblack@harford.edu
Bel Air High School
North Harford High School

Eyvo Johnson, ejohnson@harford.edu 
Swan Creek
Harford Private Schools

Jeanne Goss, jgoss@harford.edu
International + Non-Citizen Students

 

 

Katie Reynolds, Director for Admissions
Jennifer Starkey, Assistant Director for Admissions
Sheila Murphy, Admissions Associate
Beatrice Poole, Enrollment Management Assistant